November 7, 2014

Fresh Friday Finds - Heating It Up, One Hero at a Time {Limited Edition Boxed Set}

Just $0.99
Available for Pre-Order

Seven Full-Length Sensual Historical Romance Novels
Release Date: November 17, 2014

Love Across the Ages...Seven best-selling and award-winning authors bring readers historical romantic adventures set in Medieval Scotland, Regency England, Civil War America, the Wild West, and Gilded Age America. Heating it up with seductive Highlanders, scoundrels, spies, smugglers, mountain men, and more!

This LIMITED EDITION BOXED SET contains seven sensual, full-length novels with over 590,000 words.

NIGHT STORM by Tracey Devlyn -- A promising young apothecary picks up the pieces of her life, only to collide with the ruthless thief-taker who once shattered her dreams and her heart.

Tracey Devlyn

RAFE'S REDEMPTION by Jennifer Jakes -- He rode into town to buy supplies, not a woman…
Jennifer Jakes

SECRETS, SPIES & SWEET LITTLE LIES by Tara Kingston -- A heart's destiny cannot be denied when a daring Union spy abducts a beautiful runaway bride he suspects of being a traitor.
Tara Kingston

THE HIGHLANDER'S TEMPTATION by Eliza Knight -- A warrior on a mission is tempted by an alluring lass, and though she's been forbidden she'll break every rule for the pleasure of his intoxicating kiss.
Eliza Knight

CAMERON by Lane McFarland -- To heal a warrior’s heart takes patience. But to resist a warrior’s heart takes fortitude.
Lane McFarland

THE CAPTAIN'S TEMPTRESS by Averil Reisman -- Blackmailing her way onto a ship of gunrunners bound for the Caribbean, Samantha Etheridge proves to be more than a mere opportunistic reporter to Captain Sean Nolan--perhaps even a first mate.
Averil Reisman

A ROGUE'S DEADLY REDEMPTION by Jeannie Ruesch -- Proving his worth to the woman he loves might cost them both their lives.
Jeannie Ruesch



Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by - We hope you enjoy your visit to the Cafe!

Novel Book Tours
Novel by Design
The Novel Difference
All Rights Reserved - Copyright ©2010 - 2018 Novel Reads Cafe - Spilling the Beans About Books, Authors & More! - Site Design & Maintenance - The Novel Difference & Novel by Design